sealkillo.blogg.se

Civ 6 news 2017
Civ 6 news 2017








civ 6 news 2017

Or you could wait 50 turns in Civ 6 for a catapault. Stellaris will have equal content to CK2 in 5 years. After my death my Empire falls apart in civil war, so I take over as the satanic prince, join a cult, gain power and bring sweet vengeance to those who tore apart my Kingdom. My King eventually dies, his only heir the bastard child of satan.

civ 6 news 2017

I marry the witch who gets pregnant and then proceeds to kill all my children from my first wife.Īll this while I am managing my council, trade, diplomatic relations with other leaders, expanding my empire through conquest and spying on allies to find an opening to take their territory. This improved relations to the point that my King could marry the witch, so I started a plot to kill my wife which was backed by my Spy Master and several nobles. My daughter came down with a serious illness which ended when my court witch amputated my daughters leg. I hired a court physician who was suspected of being a witch. The politics and empire management are night and day compared to either game. Hopefully this can be fixed in the future since besides this the AI is pretty good, or at least acceptable. Then they're constantly re-developing their planets, wasting resources, but the re-development also makes no sense as they're still not placing the correct buildings on tiles. The AI isn't properly placing resource buildings on the correct resources - so for example they might build a mine on an energy rich tile when they should build a power plant. Stellaris's main AI problem right now is that the AI sucks at building up its own planets.

CIV 6 NEWS 2017 HOW TO

It knows how to make large fleets, it knows how to attack and it knows how to defend itself. Stellaris, on the other hand, though its AI makes dumb decisions sometimes, at least knows when it should declare war and when to make peace. You've already won the moment you start a new game because the AI just can't function. It doesn't know how to defend itself, it doesn't know how to attack, it doesn't know when to declare war or when to make peace, it doesn't know how to move groups of units together.

civ 6 news 2017

Braindead to the point where it just isn't a challenge. Civ 6 has the problem of completely braindead AI. I'd say Stellaris, though both games are still quite new and still have a long way to go where expansions/improvements/DLC's are concerned.īoth games have their problems.










Civ 6 news 2017